Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Vähälä Eija eija.vahala@designkuopio.fi 0505586141
Toiminnanjohtaja Koistinen Jari jari.koistinen@juniorikups.fi +358504354267
Hallituksen jäsen Heiskanen Jarmo jarmo.heiskanen@kups.fi +358432110334
Hallituksen jäsen Kajan Mika mika@kajan.fi +358403516881
Hallituksen jäsen Korhonen Pauliina pauliina.korhonen37@gmail.com +358503611470
Hallituksen jäsen Patrikainen Pasi pasi.patrikainen@gmail.com +358400327948
Hallituksen jäsen Reinikainen Matti matti.reinikainen@kolari-co.fi +358447744774
Toiminnanjohtaja Koistinen Jari jari.koistinen@juniorikups.fi +358504354267
Junioripäällikkö Konttinen Antti antti.konttinen@juniorikups.fi +358503678131
Junioripäällikkö Pellikka Anssi anssi.pellikka@juniorikups.fi +358505608629
Valmennuspäällikkö Pekonen Esa esa.pekonen@juniorikups.fi +358405178861
Talenttivalmentaja Ilo Miikka miikka.ilo@kups.fi +358406411322
Talenttivalmentaja Niskanen Juha-Pekka jp.niskanen@juniorikups.fi +358505856165
Nappulapäällikkö Pitkänen Jouni jouni.pitkanen@juniorikups.fi +358445110889
Toimistopäällikkö Pöyhönen Kirsi kirsi.poyhonen@juniorikups.fi +358172668571
Harrastepäällikkö Partanen Aleksi aleksi.partanen@juniorikups.fi +358458051547
Junioripäällikkö Pellikka Anssi anssi.pellikka@juniorikups.fi +358505608629
Valmentaja Jaroma Kustaa kustaajaroma@gmail.com 0407285180
Nappulapäällikkö Pitkänen Jouni jouni.pitkanen@juniorikups.fi +358445110889
Toimistopäällikkö Pöyhönen Kirsi kirsi.poyhonen@juniorikups.fi +358172668571
Toiminnanjohtaja Koistinen Jari jari.koistinen@juniorikups.fi +358504354267
Harrastepäällikkö Partanen Aleksi aleksi.partanen@juniorikups.fi +358458051547
KuPS ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat